What posts do you want to see this summer?

 

hey

I hope you’re all enjoying the sunny June weather – even Ireland has been (relatively) warm over the past few days. If you read my last post about my Summer Bucket List 2016, you’ll know that I’m on holidays at the moment! No studies means that I have plenty of time to dedicate to blogging and eating chocolate (usually simultaneously 😉 ). I already have lots of exciting summer post ideas, but I really want to see what you guys are interested in reading over the holidays. So,  if you could take a minute to vote for your favourite post idea (or let me know if you have any other suggestions ) that would be amazing!

I look forward to seeing what you guys think!

signature

6 comments

  1. TrainOfThought · June 9, 2016

    It was so hard to choose from Summer Recipes, Art-related Posts, and Summer Crafts, but I made my decision and voted! Can’t wait to see your summer posts, whatever they are about!

    Like

  2. Strictly Lighthearted · June 9, 2016

    Just voted and am thrilled it seems to be leading so far 🙂 … have a fantastic holiday! 🙂

    Like

  3. ciaradalton · June 9, 2016

    Voted 😉 look forward to reading them!x

    Like

  4. oceanoffear · June 9, 2016

    They are all great ideas 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment